Structure of the Embassy

The Embassy of the Order to the Republic of Namibia is composed by three diplomats:

– Ambassador Giacomo Berutto

– Minister Counsellor Marcello Bandettini

– Counsellor Lorenzo Benedetti

– Secretary Francesca Annese Mouton

List of the Representatives/Ambassadors of the Order of Malta to the Republic of Namibia:

• H.E. Professor Marcello Bandettini (2009-2019)